Workshops & Classes

If there are workshops or classes you would like to see us offer, just contact us, comment below or visit our event calendar page. Our mission is to get you the information YOU need and want to create your healthy lifestyle plan!

EVENTS BY DATE

Chemical Toxicity: How Safe Is Your Cookware?
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
6:30pm
Chemical Toxicity: How Safe Is Your Cookware? As you shift towards cooking more meals at home, consider wha...
Chemical Toxicity: How Pesticides Really Affect Us
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
6:30pm
Chemical Toxicity: How Pesticides Really Affect Us Most people think that simply washing pesticide residue ...
What Toxins Are You Really Exposed To?
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
6:30pm
Part 2:  Be Your Own Healer In this part of the series, you'll discover how cravings, stress, poor food ch...
You Can Conquer Your Cravings!
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
6:30pm
Part 2:  Be Your Own Healer In this part of the series, you'll discover how cravings, stress, poor food ch...
Kicking the Sugar Habit For Good
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
6:30pm
Part 2:  Be Your Own Healer In this part of the series, you'll discover how cravings, stress, poor food ch...
Lose the Wheat--Lost the Weight
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
6:30pm
Part 2:  Be Your Own Healer In this part of the series, you'll discover how cravings, stress, poor food ch...
h2o - Your Fountain of Youth
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
6:30pm
Part 3:  Eat This!  Not That! If you truly want to invest in your health from the inside out, this 3rd ...
The Power of Fermented Foods
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
6:30pm
Part 3:  Eat This!  Not That! If you truly want to invest in your health from the inside out, this 3rd pa...
The Power of Sprouting
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
6:30pm
Part 3:  Eat This!  Not That! If you truly want to invest in your health from the inside out, this 3rd pa...
Living a Gluten-Free Lifestyle
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
6:30pm
Part 3:  Eat This!  Not That! If you truly want to invest in your health from the inside out, this 3rd pa...
Glorious Gluten-Free Grains
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
6:30pm
Part 3:  Eat This!  Not That! If you truly want to invest in your health from the inside out, this 3rd pa...
The Power of Superfoods
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
6:30pm
Part 3:  Eat This!  Not That! If you truly want to invest in your health from the inside out, this 3rd pa...